Bonnie and I took a trip to San Diego and Baja, Mexico.  We had enough fun to be illegal in 49 States and the District of Columbia.  Click here for the entire photo album!

Those sombreros are not big enough.

Our dancing buddies. Those sombreros are not big enough.

Mariachis!

Mariachi and son. They are singing about a dove.

A monk trying his shoe.

Monk trying his shoe.

An ant pushing an appliance.

Ant pushing an appliance.

I offered him $200 for his shirt.  And he bit me.

I offered him $200 for his shirt. And he bit me.

Bienvenidos a Ensenada!!!!

Bienvenidos a Ensenada!!!!

For a Shake Face Photo -- Step one: loosen cheeks; Step two: shake face; Step three: have someone take photo.

For a Shake Face Photo -- Step one: loosen cheeks; Step two: shake face; Step three: have someone take photo.

Shake Face!!

Shake Face!!

Gold bigass head.

Gold bigass head.

After massive quantities of hot sauced tacos.  My bowels would later feel the effects.

After massive quantities of hot sauced tacos from the stand behind us. My bowels would later feel the effects. The girl on the right is Sarah. We stayed on her sailboat.

Do you appreciate by surfing apparel?

Please appreciate my surfing apparel.

Skeezy surfshop dude.

Skeezy surfshop dude.

Fuzzy picture.  But so amazing!!

Fuzzy picture. But so amazing!!

Viva Mexico!!

Viva Mexico!!

I like to think about what we could stuff in their mouths.

Viva San Diego!! I like to imagine confetti spraying from their mouths.

