It’s a sinful world, so I know you want to hide out
Even if we only go to my Fallout
Sip grape Kool Aid as we sit upon my couch
Life is shit, and I know you want to punch out
You love Mel Gibson’s “Passion”, I think you own it
In terms of reality, you’re not grounded
In our society, you feel surrounded
Tell me what size robe you wear girl

Chorus
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
I been reading
Wake up in the late night
Been reading about the Rapture, girl
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
Don’t need justice and love
Just need shelters and guns…
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh
(Ten Two One Two Oh Eleven)
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh
(G-spot g-spot let me hit that g-spot g-spot girl)

Verse 2
I’m so busy reading Revelations 10
1-2-3… All I see is sins
Tap out, don’t fight for your friends
Ring that bell, and we gon cross River Jordan
We hatin’ our neighbors, ’cause what Glenn Beck say
Street preachin’ for hours, I know you thirsty
Poop and Skoal stains on our jeans just like Hershey’s
You look just like Michele Bachmann, girl

Chorus
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
I been scheming,
Wake up in the late night
Seen demons ’round your oven, girl
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
Don’t need reason or sense
‘Cuz Kirk Cameron’s my friend
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh
(Ten Two One Two Oh Eleven)
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh

Verse 3
First, I’m gonna quit my job and buy a Jeep
Then round up and slaughter the sheep
Then make a concrete panic room and chapel beneath yo feet
And make you swear not to tell anybody ’bout it
Or maybe we can float away in the Rapture (gone)
You close your eyes as I give a Bible lecture
We move away from loved ones, friends and culture
You know the GOP will never please us
We share a love for guns and Harold Camping
We can’t talk about Catholics without snapping

Chorus
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
I been reading
Wake up in the late night
Been reading about the Rapture, girl
World you ought to die-ie, world you ought to die-ie
Don’t need justice and love
Just need shelters and guns…
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh
(Ten Two One Two Oh Eleven)
Doomsday Sects, Doomsday Sects oohoohoohooh
(G-spot g-spot let me hit that g-spot g-spot girl)

